Menu
BCA on Facebook BCA on Twitter

Faculty & Staff Directory


Administration

Linda Dahnke, Head of School 
ext. 11
ldahnke@bcalions.org

STaff

Emily Patton, Admissions/Development
ext.12
admissions@bcalions.org

Melissa Swafford, Director, Christian Children's Center/Aftercare 
423.987.8774    (Contact Admissions (admissions@bcalions.org) for inquiries about childcare options) 
daycare@bcalions.org

Kerri-Beth Tew, Assistant Director, Christian Children's Center/Aftercare 
423.987.8774
daycare@bcalions.org

Jane Mullinax, Financial Business Office
ext.16
jmullinax@bcalions.org

Audra Cardillo, Financial Business Office
ext.13
finance@bcalions.org

Pam Slaten, Office Manager
ext.10
frontoffice@bcalions.org

Tammy Antwine, Food Services Manager
ext. 15
cafeteria@bcalions.org


Faculty

Rachel Berger, Pre-K3
rberger@bcalions.org

Ann Bolden, Kindergarten
abolden@bcalions.org

Cathy Butterworth, Mentor teacher for 7th/8th grade Blended Learning Program, 6th grade math
cbutterworth@bcalions.org

Erin McCall, 3rd Grade
emccall@bcalions.org

Sara McIntyre, Pre-K4 
smcintyre@bcalions.org

Becky Mietzner, 6th Grade
bmietzner@bcalions.org

Valene Roelfs, 4th - 8th grade science, 7th grade math
vroelfs@bcalions.org

Ed Silva, 1st Grade
esilva@bcalions.org

Frank Streufert, Athletic director, middle school history, math
fstreufert@bcalions.org

Randi Streufert, 4th-5th grade/Art
rstreufert@bcalions.org

Brittany Webb, 2nd grade 
bwebb@bcalions.org

Jenny Woodrow, Pre-K4
jwoodrow@bcalions.org